Executive team

Our Executive Team oversees the day-to-day operations and strategic direction of the Museum. It is led by the Director of the Museum, Mr Brian Oldman.


Meet our Executive team 

Mr Brian Oldman, Director

Ms Katrina Nitschke, Head of Public Programs

Professor Robert Hill, Head of Science

Mr Brenton Macdonald, Head of Business and Finance

Ms Jenny Parsons, Head of Development

Mr Ken Ross, Board and Governance Manager

Council of Australasian Museum Directors logo