Museum contacts

Looking for someone in particular? Our list of contacts should point you in the right direction.

If you’re having trouble finding the information you’re looking for on our website, please get in touch. 

Aboriginal Family and Community History Unit
Email familyhistory@samuseum.sa.gov.au

Archives
Email archives@samuseum.sa.gov.au

Discovery Centre
For all questions relating to identification of objects and specimens email discovery@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7404 

Education
Booking requests should be made using the school booking form    For general enquiries email education@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone 61 8 8207 7429

Events, weddings and venue hire
Email functions@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7420

Library
Email Jill.Evans@samuseum.sa.gov.au

Media, marketing and communications
Email marketing@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone 0466 389 019 or 0475 834 072

Museum Membership
To become a valued Museum Member email membership@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7474

Museum cafe
Email cafe@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7332

Museum shop
Email shop@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7370

Public programs
For information regarding school holiday programs and other programs for adults and children email  programs@samuseum.sa.gov.au or phone +61 8 8207 7575

Feedback and comments
To provide us with feedback about your experience of the Museum email feedback@samuseum.sa.gov.au

Other enquiries
For all other enquiries phone +61 8 8207 7500

Address  South Australian Museum
North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Postal Address  South Australian Museum
GPO Box 234
Adelaide, SA 5001 Internal Mail  DX 464


Coming up next

Museum

Connect with the South
Australian Museum